Our ministry is unique. So is our talented staff.

Pastor Charles Ortloff

Pastor Dave Berg

Pastor Carrie Smisek

Julie Stevens

Director of Contemplative Practices

julies@gloria-dei.com

Chris Roberts

Worship & Arts Director

chrisr@gloria-dei.com

Allison

Allison Passon

Communications Director

allisonp@gloria-dei.com

Krista Monson

Contributing Director of Children, Youth & Family Ministries

kristam@gloria-dei.com

D.J. Chatelaine

Youth Coordinator

djc@gloria-dei.com

Jonette Knock

Children’s Ministry Coordinator

jonettek@gloria-dei.com

Joshua Poencet

Operations & Outreach Ministries

joshuap@gloria-dei.com

John.jpg

John Dornack

Custodian

Nancy Werning

Administrative Assistant

gloriadei@gloria-dei.com

Pat Anderson

Director of Choirs

pata@gloria-dei.com

Nicolle Osterhout

Digital Arts Specialist

nicolleo@gloria-dei.com

Harold%2BVetter

Harold Vetter

Organist

Carsten.jpg

Carsten Earl

IT Manager