Our ministry is unique. So is our talented staff.

Pastors

Pastor Charles Ortloff

Pastor Karna Hagen Moskalik

Pastor Dave Berg

Pastor Carrie Smisek

Other Staff

Julie Stevens

Director of Contemplative Practices - julies@gloria-dei.com

Staci Magnuson

Volunteer and Membership Coordinator - stacim@gloria-dei.com

Chris Roberts

Worship Leader and Mission Developer - chrisr@gloria-dei.com

Joshua Poencet

Logistics and Service Coordinator - joshuap@gloria-dei.com

Krista Monson

Contributing CYF Director
kristam@gloria-dei.com

Shari Blee

Elementary Programming Coordinator - sharib@gloria-dei.com

D.J. Chatelaine

Youth Coordinator
djc@gloria-dei.com
 

Rachel Meyer

Communications Director - rachelm@gloria-dei.com

Nancy Werning

Administrative Assistant - gloriadei@gloria-dei.com

Pat Anderson

Director of Adult Choir - pata@gloria-dei.com

John Dornack Image

John Dornack

Custodian

Harold Vetter Image

Harold Vetter

Organist

Carsten Earl Image

Carsten Earl

IT Manager