Pastor Charles Ortloff

ortloff@gloria-dei.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pastor Dave Berg

berg@gloria-dei.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pastor Karna Hagen Moskalik

hagenmoskalik@gloria-dei.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carol Fisher, Parish Administrator

carolf@gloria-dei.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Julie Stevens, Director of Worship and Music

julies@gloria-dei.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cheryl Strande, Assistant to the Director of Worship and Music

cheryls@gloria-dei.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pat Anderson, Worship Leader and Director of Adult Choir and Bells

pata@gloria-dei.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chris Roberts, Worship Leader and Mission Developer

chrisr@gloria-dei.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rachel Gerber, Communications Specialist + Youth Coordinator

rachelg@gloria-dei.com

 

 

 

 

 

Jeb Burt, Late Elementary/Middle School Youth Coordinator

jebb@gloria-dei.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staci Magnuson, Volunteer and Membership Coordinator

stacim@gloria-dei.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Josh Poencet, Generation XYZ Team Coordinator

joshuap@gloria-dei.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristelle Behle, Generation XYZ Team Coordinator

kristelleb@gloria-dei.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Derr, Sunday School Director

lisad@gloria-dei.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nancy Werning, Office Assistant

gloriadei@gloria-dei.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carsten Earl, Computer Specialist

 

 

 

 

John Dornack, Custodian

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Thompson and Leanne Pederson, Directors: King’s Kids

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Harold Vetter, Organist